Visas and Passports

Visitors from many countries are permitted to enter Ecuador without a visa, however people from countries listed here will be required to bring a passport that is valid for at least six months after the end of their journey. They will be allowed to visit the country for up to 90 days.

For reciprocity reasons, citizens of the following countries will require a visa to enter Ecuador: Afghanistan, Algeria, Bangladesh, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras India, Iraq, Iran, Jordan, Nicaragua, North Korea, South Korea, Lebanon, Libya, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestine, Syria, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Taiwan, Tunisia, Vietnam, Yemen and Members of the Sikh Sect.


User Comments & Reviews: 79 Comment(s)

Page 15 of 16

Click to show more comments...

Combine Flights?

New Business Users, read more and join on the Business Affiliates page.

New Individual Users, join on the Forum Users Registration page.